Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 30 of 2011

Dated: 15th February, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

D.P. S.C. Limited ... Appellant(s)

Versus

West Bengal Electricity Regulatory Commission ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Atul Shankar Mathur

Ms. Shruti Verma

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pratik Dhar

Mr. C.K. Rai & Mr. M. Kumar

ORDER

Written submissions have been filed by the parties.

Judgment is reserved.

(V.J. Talwar) (Justice M. Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

Vs/ak